Lately…


Lets start with whats going to happen soon in the near future ~

Soon in a few days for me, I will be attending Anime North. I’ll be cosplay as Ciel Phantomhive in his black version on the VI DVD album. I’ll be cosplay for the Saturday and Sunday. I haven’t quite decided if I will go on the friday yet. Come out and support the event and have fun!

Next hopefully in the future I’ll have a job so I can get myself some summer clothes *^* I need shorts… I prefer not wearing jeans and tights the whole summer…

Also This friday I’m going to re-dye my hair red 🙂 but not all over like before. It’s going to be red and black. Eventually I’m going to add in some extensions so my hair isn’t short ~ I miss long hair.

Now on to what has been happening lately.

Lately with school I’ve been going insane with loads of homework and projects. I don’t think its just me who’s going to say this but I think they gave us more work than last year… thank god I only have 2 exams :l Math and Law.

I also watched THOR when It came out, was pretty good, the cast for THOR was very good and it wasn’t random people who didn’t fit the description. Thank god Thor looked like Thor. D: Otherwise I would have been so disappointed… Now I need to watch Green Lantern and Pirates of the Caribbean On Stranger Tides ~

I’ve also been obsessing over old music. When I mean old not 80’s old I mean when you were in grade 6 and you thought you were cool by listening to those punk bands like Simple Plan old.

Missing these old days xP they were fun ~

Unfortunately my grandfather has gotten sick and has gone to the hospital. I’ve been visiting and making sure he’s okay everyday since Friday. I’ve been tired and I feel like even 8 hours of sleep isn’t enough… ;__; He is thankfully getting better slowly.

雪 – Yuki

2 responses to “Lately…

Leave a Reply

