Otaku House Contest


So I know I have neglected my WordPress for some time but I just joined a cosplay contest hosted by Otaku house. Please click “like” on my photo and comment something nice :>  ~ Please tell your friends to click like on my photo too! :>

Photo Credits: Shadow うぼあ Vasquez

Cosplay: Ciel Phantomhive

Anime: Kuroshitsuji

Please vote for me!

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150205862047137.328934.151208427136

雪 – Yuki

Leave a Reply

